The Notre Dame Prep Advisory School Board provides advice and counsel to the Principal in all matters for which the Principal properly seeks the Board's advice including but not limited to policies designed to further the goals and mission of the school, the roles and perception of NDP in the community, and the school's annual budget and finances. The Board consists of not less than five or more than sixteen voting members. Members are permitted to serve a minimum of two years and maximum of five years.

Kim McAvoy

Advisory School Board President

Christine Gaan


Gordon Keffer


Bert Odinet


Paul Ohanian Member
Susan Rehorn


Jack Sera


Marc Siegel

Tracy Stanton Member

Jill Weaver

Dominic Wycklendt



Ex-Officio Members


Jill Platt

NDP Principal

Fr. Kurt Perera

NDP Chaplain

Tracey Gray

President Mothers' Guild

Jack Sera

Dads' Club Representative

Harry A. Plummer

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Shelley Dinges

Asst. Dir. of Alumni Engagement

Paul Rubsam

Director of Finance

Lyric Naquin

Director of Advancement

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
powered by finalsite