PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
AIA introduces new app for sports fans to buy tickets for state semi-finals and championship games.
Posted Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 
Watch our Saints girls' soccer and D1 Hockey teams compete for State!
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
The NDP D1 Hockey team is headed to the State Finals!
Posted Friday, Jan 20, 2017 
George Prelock to "Get After It" as NDP's next varsity football head coach.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 
Pom and Cheer combine for great a finish in state competition.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 
NDP boys and girls soccer to host Campo Verde for a day of soccer matches!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 
NDP wins Tournament of Champions!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 
Pom wins state qualifier, ready to compete at state in January!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
Congratulations to the 23 Saints varsity football players who were recognized for All-Region Honors.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 
Cheer on our cheer and pom varsity teams as they battle their way to state competition and beyond!
Posted Monday, Nov 28, 2016 
NDP D1 hockey team came out on top at University of Notre Dame tournament.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016 
Young players secure a bright future for NDP golf.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 
Congratulations to our Varsity Football team on a record-breaking season!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 
Looking for the players of our 2006-07 State Championship Boys Basketball Team.

Strengthening minds, bodies and souls

  • Notre Dame Preparatory High School
  • 9701 East Bell Road
  • Scottsdale, AZ 85260
  • 480.634.8200
  • info@ndpsaints.org
powered by finalsite